Grubits & Co Bau- und Verkehrstechnik GmbH

seit 1966

Unser Team


Geschäftsführung:

Tizian Stottan
T: 0676 3648967
tizian.stottan@grubits.at




Bauleitung:



Baumeister, Straßenbau:
Ing. Hubert Stottan jun.
T: 0664 3023888
stottan@grubits.at


Ing. Hubert Stottan jjun.
T: 0664 3906203
hubi.stottan@grubits.at


Verkehrstechnik:
Luka Josipovic
T: 0664 1039927
luka@grubits.at

Schlosser:
Eric Probst
T: 0664 4005353
probst@grubits.at

Abrechn. Assistent:
Marko Marijanovic
T: 0676 7053068
m.marijanovic@grubits.at







Buchhaltung / Personal:

Sekretariat:

Susanne Probst
T: 0676 9311927
s.probst@grubits.at








Grubits KFT:


Techniker Grubits KFT:

Büro / Buchhaltung Grubits KFT:

Peter Hegedüs
T: 0036 20 5028234
hegedus.peter@grubitskft.hu

Anna Vida
T: 0036 20 4111173
ani@grubitskft.hu