Grubits & Co Bau- und Verkehrstechnik GmbH

seit 1966

Unser Team




Geschäftsführung:


Ing. Hubert Stottan sen.
T: 0664 1003278

Tizian Stottan
T: 0676 3648967







Bauleitung:



Baumeister, Straßenbau:
Ing. Tomasz 
Pastyrczak
T: 0676 6087384
pastyrczak@grubits.at

Baumeister, Straßenbau:
Ing. Hubert Stottan jun.
T: 0664 3023888
stottan@grubits.at

Baumeister:
Ing. Hubert Stottan jjun.
T: 0664 3906203
hubi.stottan@grubits.at

Verkehrstechnik:
Luka Josipovic
T: 0664 1039927
luka@grubits.at

Schlosser:
Eric Probst
T: 0664 4005353
probst@grubits.at

Abrechn. Assistent:
Marko Marijanovic
T: 0676 7053068
m.marijanovic@grubits.at







Buchhaltung / Personal:

Sekretariat:

Susanne Probst
T: 0676 9311927
s.probst@grubits.at

Alexandra Maschl
T: 02246 2552 80
a.maschl@grubits.at







Grubits KFT:


Techniker Grubits KFT:

Büro / Buchhaltung Grubits KFT:

Peter Hegedüs
T:0699 11908540
hegedus.peter@grubitskft.hu

Anna Vida
T: 0676 5560296
ani@grubitskft.hu